NC PACE ASSOCIATION

Log in


Upcoming events

Past events

Friday, December 03, 2021 NC COA Monthly Member Meetings
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 Medical Directors Roundtable Discussion
Wednesday, November 03, 2021 Caregivers Month Webinar
Tuesday, November 02, 2021 Transportation Roundtable Discussion
Friday, October 22, 2021 NC COA Monthly Member Meetings
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 Medical Directors Roundtable Discussion
Friday, October 08, 2021 Test free registration
Thursday, October 07, 2021 Test registration
Tuesday, October 05, 2021 CANCELED - Transportation Roundtable Discussion
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 Education Committee Meeting
Friday, September 24, 2021 NC COA Annual Meeting and Luncheon
Monday, September 13, 2021 ADHA Roundtable Discussion
Wednesday, September 08, 2021 Home Care Roundtable Discussion
Wednesday, September 01, 2021 Dietitians Roundtable Discussion
Thursday, August 12, 2021 Medicaid Webinar

About us

Supporting the development, expansion, success and quality of PACE programs in North Carolina, so that every person who is eligible for PACE will have access to this service

North Carolina PACE Association serves as the credible voice and leader to advance PACE, thereby transforming healthcare in North Carolina.

CAREERS AT PACE

Link to current openings at NC PACE Centers.

Contact us

Email: info@ncpace.org
Phone: (704) 874-0603
Mailing Address:
1875 Remount Road
Gastonia, NC 28054

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software